in Education News, Featured

On June 3, 2021, the Council of Administrators and Supervisors will virtually honor four graduating seniors with $1,000 scholarships honoring past CAS Officers during a Zoom conference at 4:00 pm. As in past years, the competition was very keen, with over 20 outstanding applicants from across Long Island. Consequently, the selection committee had a very difficult time choosing the four final candidates.

The Council of Administrators and Supervisors is privileged to present the scholarships to the students listed below but would like to acknowledge the many other applicants who also constructed impressive high school careers over the past four years.

Thank you to all who applied and best wishes for continued success in college.

Ralph Borzello Award

Noelle Naccarato

East Islip High School

Anthony Laurino Award

Christina Unkenholz

Smithtown High School West

Dr. Joseph Miller Award

Grace Kenny

Babylon Junior-Senior High School

Dr. Murray Schneider Award

Hailey Hearney

Vandermuelen High School, Port Jefferson

Share This Article

Other Recent Articles