CAS Honors 2019 Retirees 


On May 16, 2019, the Council of Administrators and Supervisors at their Spring Delegate Assembly honored and wished well retirees from the Commack, Massapequa, and Smithtown School Districts.  Colleagues from across Long Island came to express their appreciation and thanks to our retirees for their commitment to their students, schools, and communities. On behalf of all our members, we wish each and every one of our retirees all the very best in retirement and heartfelt thanks for their years of service.  


Commack Administrators & Supervisors Association Retirements 2019

Nina Bryant and Paul Infante

 (l. to r.): Kevin Bryant; Retiree Nina Bryant, Assistant Director of Special Education;

Retiree Paul Infante, Director of Fine and Applied Arts; and Brian Simpson, Principal, Indian Hollow Primary


Massapequa Administrators Association Retirements 2019

Lori Dano and Stephen Scarallo

(l. to r.): William Anderson, President, Massapequa Administrators Association;

Retiree Lori Dano, Principal, Fairfield Elementary School; Retiree Stephen Scarallo, Principal, Lockhart Elementary School.  


Smithtown Administrators Association Retirement 2019

Jeanne Kull-Minarik

 (l. to r.): John Nocero, CAS Executive Vice President; John Coady, Principal, Smithtown HS West;  Cindy Nocero, Assistant Principal, Great Hollow MS;  Retiree Jeanne Kull-Minarik, Principal, Accompsett Elementary School; Ireen Westrack, Principal, Branch Brook Elementary School;  Dr. Allyn Leeds, Principal, Tackan Elementary School; Dr. Kevin Simmons, President of the Smithtown Administrators.